Squad

This is gonna be a very short post.

 

I’m writing this to say thank you to everyone who comes by this blog and infuses life into me by your presence. Thank you for your comments, suggestions, criticisms and most of all, your encouragement. When I read my early posts and compare them to what I have now, my growth as a writer/blogger is so apparent. wp-1479306436141.jpg

 

If I could credit your accounts with a million dollars each, I would… From all the corners of my heart, I thank you.

14 Comments

  1. Ada-Daddii aka Big Brown Eyes๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    I’ve watched you grow, like a mother hen watches her chicks; from near and far. From the days of no paragraphs๐Ÿ˜œ(shall I tell?) to entering international competitions!!! Well done, my darling๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    Reply

  2. I am loving the new aethestic feel of your blog
    Emporium of words truly.
    I am humbled to be associated with this blog and the awesomeness amaaaaaazing behind it.
    I am not a reader but a fan
    thanks for being You

    Reply

Leave a Reply

