My brother and I

Today’s my brother’s birthday, Obinna’s his name.

image

image

image

image

I remember when he was tiny and used to follow me everywhere, those days when his burning ambition was to be older than his big sister, when his toys only lasted for 24hours, he’d open them up to see what was inside them.

Today he’s the bravest person I know, overcoming setbacks that’d cripple most people and kept his smile intact. I’m glad I’m related to him, that I can still bully him, that he’s my best friend.

  Happy birthday Obim.

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

