Whats Love got to do with it????

I couldn’t agree more… Chidi rocks indeed.

Chidis Blog

So today I listened to Tom Barret’s  Dare to Dream and I remember he asked: what’s love got to do with it?  

It got me thinking. Lots of time we say: ‘I don’t like my job’, ‘I don’t like this course’,  ‘I don’t like my salary its too small’, ‘I want to make more but I hate that im not that business oriented,  I hate figures’, ‘I have soo many dreams, hopes & aspirations’,  ‘I love my wife but things aren’t just working out between us’, ‘I would love to be a millionaire’,  ‘I would love to move my family from a flat to a duplex’, and the list goes on.

But the question is: what’s love got to do with it?  Answer: Nothing. You hate your job? I can assure you that its not the reason you don’t get promoted.  Look around you, you find others who do not…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

