I meant to write yesterday

Oh yes!
I had so many things to write yesterday
From NYSC camp to my new found love for Simon Baker
I have a good number of posts to complete
Series to continue
New stories to write

Unfortunately that place called Facebook kept pulling me in.
My favourite bloggers lured me with their new, beautiful posts.
The latest scandals were too interesting to ignore
So I didn’t get to write yesterday.

Today I have too much planned already
I guess I’ll write tomorrow

One Comment

  1. Awww….Oh well, mami, I will be right here waiting to read from you….You know when I saw your blog update,I thought you were gonna complete the story on your other blog….mami…be safe for Tibs eh….it is well…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

